Board of Directors


 

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Donna Smith, Chairman
dosmith@greermiddlecollege.org

John Short, Vice Chairman
jshort@greermiddlecollege.org

John Mansure, Treasurer
jmansure@greermiddlecollege.org

Pauline Nichol, Secretary
pnichol@greermiddlecollege.org

Elliot Figueroa
efigueroa@greermiddlecollege.org

Jennifer Jones
jjones@greermiddlecollege.org

Tony Kouskolekas
tkouskolekas@greermiddlecollege.org

Hannah MaHaffey
hmahaffey@greermiddlecollege.org

Darin Scheidly
dscheidly@greermiddlecollege.org

Matthew Williams
matt.williams@greermiddlecollege.org

Board Meetings


Regular Board Meetings: Board meetings take place on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 PM in the school's conference room.

Protocol for Persons Wishing to Speak to the Board:  Speakers must register in person the night of the regular meeting.  Time will be provided for those persons to address the Board at the beginning of the meeting.  Each speaker has three minutes.

Time Sensitive Communication:  If you need to speak with a specific board member at any time and the matter is time sensitive, please submit your questions or concerns to that board member by email.

Aug 24, 2020

Regular

6:30 PM

Sept-28-2020

Regular

5:30 PM

Oct-26-2020

Regular

5:30 PM

Nov-16-2020

Regular

5:30 PM

Dec-28-2020*

None

Jan-25-2021

Regular

5:30 PM

Feb-22-2021

Regular

5:30 PM

March 22,2021

Regular

5:30 PM

April-26-2021

Regular

5:30 PM

May-24-2021

Regular

5:30 PM

June-28-2021

Regular

5:30 PM

* Tentative Schedule Subject to Board Approval *