Board of Directors


 

2022-2023 Board of Directors


Donna Smith, Chairman
dosmith@greermiddlecollege.org

John Short, Vice Chairman
jshort@greermiddlecollege.org

John Mansure, Treasurer
jmansure@greermiddlecollege.org

Pauline Nichol, Secretary
pnichol@greermiddlecollege.org

Elliot Figueroa
efigueroa@greermiddlecollege.org

Jennifer Jones
jjones@greermiddlecollege.org

Tony Kouskolekas
tkouskolekas@greermiddlecollege.org

Lori Larsen
llarsen@greermiddlecollege.org

Jason Ross
jross@greermiddlecollege.org

Darin Scheidly
dscheidly@greermiddlecollege.org

Board Meetings


Regular Board Meetings: Board meetings take place on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 PM in the school's conference room.

Protocol for Persons Wishing to Speak to the Board:  Speakers must register in person the night of the regular meeting.  Time will be provided for those persons to address the Board at the beginning of the meeting.  Each speaker has three minutes.

Time Sensitive Communication:  If you need to speak with a specific board member at any time and the matter is time sensitive, please submit your questions or concerns to that board member by email.

July 25, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

Aug 22, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

Sept 26, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

Oct 24, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

Nov 28, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

Dec 26, 2022*

None

Jan 23, 2023

Regular

5:30 PM

Feb 27, 2023

Regular

5:30 PM

March 27, 2023

Regular

5:30 PM

April 24, 2023

Regular

5:30 PM

May 22, 2023

Regular

5:30 PM

June 26, 2023

Regular

5:30 PM

* Tentative Schedule Subject to Board Approval *