Board of Directors


 

2021-2022 Board of Directors


Donna Smith, Chairman
dosmith@greermiddlecollege.org

John Short, Vice Chairman
jshort@greermiddlecollege.org

John Mansure, Treasurer
jmansure@greermiddlecollege.org

Pauline Nichol, Secretary
pnichol@greermiddlecollege.org

Elliot Figueroa
efigueroa@greermiddlecollege.org

Jennifer Jones
jjones@greermiddlecollege.org

Tony Kouskolekas
tkouskolekas@greermiddlecollege.org

Hannah MaHaffey
hmahaffey@greermiddlecollege.org

Darin Scheidly
dscheidly@greermiddlecollege.org

Matthew Williams
matt.williams@greermiddlecollege.org

Board Meetings


Regular Board Meetings: Board meetings take place on the fourth Monday of each month at 5:30 PM in the school's conference room.

Protocol for Persons Wishing to Speak to the Board:  Speakers must register in person the night of the regular meeting.  Time will be provided for those persons to address the Board at the beginning of the meeting.  Each speaker has three minutes.

Time Sensitive Communication:  If you need to speak with a specific board member at any time and the matter is time sensitive, please submit your questions or concerns to that board member by email.

July 26, 2021

Regular

5:30 PM

Aug 31, 2021

Regular

5:30 PM

Sept 21, 2021

Regular

5:30 PM

Oct 25, 2021

Regular

5:30 PM

Nov 15, 2021

Regular

5:30 PM

Dec 27, 2021*

None

Jan 24, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

Feb 28, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

March 28, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

April 25, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

May 23, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

June 27, 2022

Regular

5:30 PM

* Tentative Schedule Subject to Board Approval *